塞玛特:停止弹出广告的最佳方法

Google很好地控制了弹出窗口。这就是为什么弹出窗口入侵我们的浏览体验的原因表明了一些主要问题。值得庆幸的是,有很多方法可以处理这些烦人和烦人的广告。摆脱不必要的和奇怪的弹出窗口和横幅广告是一个双向过程。首先,您必须从计算机中删除所有广告软件或恶意软件。其次,您应该使用浏览器扩展程序阻止弹出窗口和横幅广告。下面提到了您应该记住的其他事项。

清洁窗户:

Semalt专家Lisa Mitchell解释说,如果您运行AVG防病毒程序并且已停止正常运行,则应寻找其他广告软件或反恶意软件工具。大多数专家建议使用Malwarebytes Anti-Malware,它擅长于对抗恶意软件并从系统中删除烦人的弹出广告。您可以在Windows 7和Windows 8上尝试使用的另一个类似程序是Xplode的AdwCleaner,它针对所有可大量创建弹出窗口的工具栏,浏览器入侵者和广告软件。有一个虚假的非法版本的AdwCleaner,它会要求您为删除弹出式窗口和广告软件支付一些费用。您不应该选择这样做,而只能下载此工具的正版。

浏览器加载项:

要在Windows 7和Windows 8中检查扩展名和加载项,应单击顶部的图标,然后从其下拉菜单中单击“加载项”选项。所有加载项都有用于“禁用”,“删除”和“选项”区域的单独按钮。您只需要单击“禁用”按钮,即可阻止恶意软件和令人讨厌的弹出广告在您的操作系统中显示。减少Windows 7和Windows 8中弹出广告数量的另一种方法是安装Ublock Origin软件。该程序是由雷蒙德·希尔(Raymond Hill)提出的,可以使用不同的恶意软件和广告软件,从而引起弹出窗口。它带有一些过滤器,例如EasyPrivacy和EasyList。您还可以选择“ Ghostery”,这是阻止弹出广告的最佳,最惊人的工具。它也可以屏蔽Facebook广告,DoubleClick广告和Google Translate广告。

停止软件:

弹出式窗口很容易攻击您用来在线推广几种产品并赚钱的网站和操作系统。它称为foistware,其中包括Google,Microsoft Bing,Ask,PUP和Google Chrome等平台。一个简单的解决方案是安装一个称为Unchecky的程序。它阻止或消除了看起来合法且以弹出窗口形式出现的要约包。

停止Windows 10升级:

Microsoft尝试将新的Windows 10操作系统安装到多个设备上,并在Windows 7和Windows 8上安装了一个小的GWX(获取Windows 10)实用程序。它要求您免费升级,但您不应这样做。如果您想阻止Microsoft的促销通知和烦人的弹出窗口,建议您使用Ultimate Outsider的GWX控制面板。另外,您可以尝试使用Ed Bott广告拦截器,并摆脱那些会在互联网上为您造成混乱的弹出窗口和横幅广告。

Semalt: The Best Way To Stop Pop-Up Ads

Google does a great job of keeping the pop-up windows under control. That is why seas of pop-up windows invading our browsing experience indicate some major problems. Thankfully, there are a lot of ways to deal with these annoying and irritating advertisements. Getting rid of the unwanted and odd pop-ups and the banner ad is a two-way procedure. First, you have to remove any adware or malware from your machine. Second, you should use the browser extension to block the pop-ups and banner advertisements. Some other things you should bear in mind are mentioned below.

Cleaning your windows:

Lisa Mitchell, the Semalt expert, explains that if you run the AVG anti-virus program and it has stopped working properly, you should look for another adware or anti-malware tool. Most of the experts recommend Malwarebytes Anti-Malware, which is good at fighting malware and removing annoying pop-up ads from your system. Another similar program you can try for both Windows 7 and Windows 8 is Xplode's AdwCleaner, which targets all those toolbars, browser invaders, and adware that create pop-ups in a large number. There is a false and illegal version of AdwCleaner that will ask you to pay something for removing the pop-ups and adware. You should not opt for that and download only the genuine version of this tool.

Browser add-ons:

For checking the extensions and add-ons in Windows 7 and Windows 8, you should click on the icon at the top side and click on the Add-ons option from its drop-down menu. All add-ons have separate buttons for Disable, Remove and Options areas. You just have to click on the Disable button and stop malware and annoying pop-up ads from showing up in your operating system. Another method of reducing the number of pop-up ads in Windows 7 and Windows 8 is by installing the Ublock Origin software. The program has been presented by Raymond Hill and can consume different malware and adware causing pop-ups. It comes with a handful of filters such as EasyPrivacy and EasyList. You can also opt for Ghostery, which is the best and most amazing tool to block pop-up ads. It can block the Facebook ads, DoubleClick ads, and Google Translate advertisements too.

Stop the foistware:

Pop-ups easily attack websites and operating systems that you use to promote several products online and make money. It is called foistware, which includes platforms like Google, Microsoft Bing, Ask, PUPs and Google Chrome. An easy solution is that you install a program known as Unchecky. It blocks or eliminates the bundles of offers that look legitimate and appear in the form of pop-ups.

Stop the Windows 10 upgrades:

Microsoft tries to get the new Windows 10 operating system onto multiple devices and installed a tiny GWX (Get Windows 10) utility on Windows 7 and Windows 8. It asks you to upgrade for free, which you should not. We recommend you the Ultimate Outsider's GWX Control Panel if you want to block Microsoft's promotional notifications and annoying pop-ups. Alternatively, you can try Ed Bott ad blocker and get rid of those pop-ups and banner advertisements that create a mess for you on the internet.

mass gmail